Sparrows Jump Nine Sandpipers: Live at the Oregon Bach Festival!

by andrew sigler

Quicksilver, the first movement of my Pierrot work Sparrows Jump Nine Sandpipers will be performed tonight as part of the Oregon Bach Festival’s Living Music series.

The concert starts at 9:30 CST, and you can stream it live right HERE.

Tonight’s performers are:

Cassie Lear -flute

Benjamin Irwin – clarinet

Pauline Kim Harris – violin

Wan-Ting Huang – cello

Adam Marks – piano

James Kallembach – conductor